The Results Are In…

Election of Directors Results

The results of the board of director elections were announced at our annual meeting last night, Wednesday, May 16th.  This year there were four (4) Directors elected for a three (3) year term each.

The newly elected directors are: David Parnell, C. DeShea Richardson, Michael Riggs and Doug Tate.  DeShea and Doug are reelected to another term and David and Michael are elected to their first terms.  Thank you for your willingness to volunteer your time and energies to positively impact our wonderful community. Congratulations!

Cristina Donovan
Chief Administrative Officer

Sign up to receive ourEmail Newsletter